Clearing Results


To clear results, follow the steps given below.

1.  Navigate to the Competitions ->Manage Competitions in the Navigation Menu.

The Manage Competitions page will be displayed.

2.  Select the competition for which you wish to clear its results.

3.  Select the Clear Results option from the Delete drop down list.

The message box asking the confirmation of the clear results for the selected competitions will be displayed.

4.  Click the OK button.

The results of the selected competition will be cleared.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk